EcoCampus Register

Current EcoCampus Institution's and the level of award achieved is displayed below:

Aberystwyth University - Gold 

Aston University - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015 

Bath Spa University - Platinum/ ISO14001 

Bloomsbury Colleges- Birkbeck University, LSHTM & SOAS - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015

Birmingham City University - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015

Bournemouth University - Platinum/ ISO14001 

Buckinghamshire New University – Silver 

Canterbury Christ Church University - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015

Edinburgh Napier University - Gold 

Glasgow Caledonian University - Platinum/ ISO14001 

Glasgow School of Art - Bronze 

Hadlow College

Imperial College London - Gold 

Keele University - Silver

Kidderminster College - Silver

Liverpool John Moores University - Bronze 

Manchester Metropolitan University - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015

Middlesex University - Silver 

Newcastle Sixth Form College - Bronze 

Newcastle College - Bronze 

Newcastle University - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015

Newman University - Gold

Northumbria University - Silver

Nottingham Trent University - Platinum/ ISO14001

Pirbright Institute - Bronze

Southampton Solent University- Gold

Swansea University - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015 

Teesside University - Gold 

University College London - Platinum/ ISO14001 

University of Bedfordshire - Silver 

University of Bradford - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015 

University of Brighton - Silver 

University of Cambridge - Silver 

University of Cumbria - Silver 

University of East Anglia - Platinum/ ISO14001 

University of Hertfordshire - Platinum/ ISO14001 

University of Nottingham - Bronze 

University of Reading - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015 

University of Southampton - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015 

University of Suffolk - Bronze

University of West London - Bronze 

University of Westminster - Gold 

University of Worcester - Platinum/ ISO14001:2015

West Lancs College - Silver

Last modified: Thursday, 7 September 2017, 12:04 PM